You will need a Real Audio player to play the sound samples.
Download it today FREE  

Sheryl's Albums


C'mon, C'mon will be released April 16, 2002. It features the songs:
1. Steve McQueen
2. Soak up the Sun
3. You're an Original
4. Safe and Sound
5. C'mon, C'mon
6. It's so Easy
7. Over You
8. Lucky Kid
9. Diamond Road
10. It's Only Love
11. Abilene
12. Hole in my Pocket
13. Weather Channel

Sheryl Crow and Friends Live From Central Park was released in December 1999. It features Sheryl singing with some of todays greatest musicians such as The Dixie Chicks, Stevie Nicks, Eric Clapton, and Sarah McLachlan. Songs featured on this album:
1. Everyday Is A Winding Road
2. My Favorite Mistake
3. Leaving Las Vegas
4. Strong Enough
5. It Dont Hurt
6.A Change Would Do You Good
7. Gold Dust Woman
8. If It Makes You Happy
9. All I Wanna Do
10. Happy
11. The Difficult Kind
12. White Room
13. There Goes The Neighborhood
14. Tombstone Blues

The Globe Sessions was released in 1998. It features the songs:
1.My Favorite Mistake
2. There Goes The Neighborhood
3. Riverwide
4. It Dont Hurt
5. Maybe Thats Something
6. Am I Getting Through (Part I and II)
7. Anything But Down
8. Difficult Kind
9. Mississippi
10. Members Only
11. Crash And Burn

Sheryl Crow was released in 1996. It features the songs:
1. Maybe Angels
2. A Change Would Do You Good
3. Home
4. Sweet Rosalyn
5. If It Makes You Happy
6. Redemption Day
7. Hard To Make A Stand
8. Everyday Is A Winding Road
9. Love Is A Good Thing
10. Oh Marie
11. Superstar
12. The Book
13. Ordinary Morning

Tuesday Night Music Club was released in 1993. It features the songs:
1. Run, Baby, Run
2. Leaving Las Vegas
3. Strong Enough
4. Cant Cry Anymore
5. Solidify
6. The Na-Na Song
7. No One Said It Would Be Easy
8. What I can Do For You
9. All I Wanna Do
10. We Do What We Can
11. I Shall Believe

**All song links that appear on this page are courtesy of and redirect to CDNOW.com